Arrangements

Pool arrangements
pan-music's pool of arrangements consists of over 150 arrangements ranging from an easy to a high level of difficulty, this in various styles of music (Soca, Calypso, Latin, Samba, Bossa, Rock'n'Roll, Pop, Jazz…) and for big formations and combos
An order consists of:
full score, single score of all parts, audio CD with a normal and a slower practice version
For an additional 10.00 CHF the arrangements are available with alphabetic symbols under the notation. Click here for a view. Download a sample of the scores in PDF format.

Full score Single score
Exklusive arrangements
If you are looking for something special that cannot be found on the list of arrangements, contact pan-music and get your favourite tune arranged just to suit your ideas for the instrumentation of your steel band (price on demand).
Special offers
Collections of arrangements are offered consisting of five arrangements per tape, suitable for school lessons and for those steel bands wanting to change and develop certain arrangements. Easy to intermediate level of difficulty (only full scores, CD with all tunes, no tempo practice).
Midi Files
You can also just obtain midi files as a download version and rearrange the pieces yourself (no notes, no tape or CD!). Reduction of price 50% per arrangement

Arrangements

Arrangements aus dem Pool
Der Arrangements-Pool von pan-music umfasst über 150 Arrangements von leichtem bis hohem Schwierigkeitsgrad in den verschiedensten Musikstilen (Soca, Calypso, Latin, Samba, Bossa, Rock'n'Roll, Pop, Jazz…) für Grossformationen und Combos.
Zum Lieferumfang einer Bestellung gehören:
Gesamtpartitur, Einzelauszüge für alle Stimmen, Audio CD mit einer normalen und einer langsamen Übungsversion
Laden Sie eine Probe des Notenmaterials im PDF Format herunter.

Gesamtpartitur Einzelauszug
Für eine Pauschale von 10.00 CHF können Sie die Arrangements mit den Notennamen (Buchstaben) bestellen. Klicken Sie hier für eine Ansicht.
Für eine Pauschale von 20.00 CHF erhalten Sie zusätzlich zur normalen und langsamen Übungsversion für jede Stimme separate Aufnahmen in langsamem Übungstempo.
Exklusiv-Arrangements
Wenn Sie etwas Spezielles suchen, das im Arrangementspool nicht vorhanden ist, nehmen Sie Kontakt mit pan-music auf und lassen sich Ihr Lieblingsstück nach Ihren Vorstellungen für die Besetzung Ihrer Steelband exklusiv arrangieren (Preise auf Anfrage).
Spezialangebote
Arrangements-Sammelhefte, fünf Arrangements pro Band, eignen sich für den Schulunterricht und für Steelbands, welche Arrangements gerne weiterentwickeln. Leichter bis mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad (Nur Gesamtpartituren, Midifiles von allen Stücken)
Midi-Files
Von allen Stücken aus dem Arrangementspool können Sie auch nur die Midi-Files via Download beziehen und die Arrangements selber bearbeiten und zum Notenausdruck bringen (keine Noten, kein Tape oder CD!). Preisreduktion: 50% pro Arrangement